Casual Encounters in Middelburg, Mpumalanga

Sunday, 24 January 2021
    Single over 60
Im looking for a matured woman for serious relationship. Im at nelspruit and distance is not a…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Saturday, 23 January 2021
    Extra funy
Im young man, looking a lady for regular fun.i will compensate. I host
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Horny guy
Hi, im looking for anyone who would like to give me a blowjob, let me know if u are interested, im…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Sunday, 10 January 2021
    Casual fun
Iam a straight guy looking for lady who is ready for fun this festive.if your available drop your…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
    Secret fun
Hello ladies iam looking for well matured lady. iam not selling anything n no money is involved.we…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Comfort
Hi ladies am a married man, which to meet a married woman or a lady that will understand my…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Thursday, 3 December 2020
  Middelburg naughty group
Any one who is interested in joining the group is welcome it's all about 1 porn 2 hook up 3 making…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
  Looking for Fun
Are you horny? Are you looking for discreet fun? No TIME wasters. Got a nice big cock. Picture…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Saturday, 7 November 2020
    Just for you queens
Hey ladies, good looking fair tall guy here that's hmm, let's say I really want u to sit on my face…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Watching us
Hi ladys, ever thought how it will be watching couple of men wanking and cumming infront of u? Well…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Women helper with benefits needed
We really need a woman to help us in the house 3 time a week if you are interested reply to this…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Sunday, 27 September 2020
    Desperate
Guys I really need help financial situation can someone please loan me 25k or 30k I'll pay in…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Monday, 31 August 2020
    Different
White male, late 40's looking to meet with a lady for mutually benificial encounters. NOT looking…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Monday, 24 August 2020
  I'm selling dagga
I'm selling a gud staff at cheap prices available in 5lit and 1lit we deliver
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Sunday, 23 August 2020
    Mr nice
Married man looking for a lady that will understand I have a wife. Can be young lady or old lady…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Saturday, 1 August 2020
    Fun time
Helow ladies . are u looking for someone to keep u busy while ur bf or husband doesn't ? Look no…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Sunday, 12 July 2020
    Abamhlophe nabamnyama bayazijabulisa
Umlungu omhlophe obheke ukuzijabulisa noMbhangqwana omnyama noma nowesifazane. Mncane ngeminyaka…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Friday, 3 July 2020
    Mrs
We are a couple looking for a female to be in a relationship with us on a long turm basis must be…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
    Real Advert
Looking for a good suck Willing to cover costs
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Thursday, 4 June 2020
    Bi curious for single f or couples
Hmm good looking man available. soo my curiousity stems from satisfying a queen so should a woman…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
    For u working ladies
Hmm. Okay ladies. After training and learning Lets say im. Offering yoni/tantric massages, gspot…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Friday, 29 May 2020
    Looking for NSA with matured ladies only please
Hey matured ladies looking for fun I m your guy and it can be regular if you ok with it only…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Monday, 25 May 2020
    Sex hungry
I'm horny. Big time. I'm looking for a good fuck from any bored lonely woman, or a lady who just…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Friday, 8 May 2020
    Casual
Im looking for a women age between 35 and 50 whom we can be sex partners in Middleburg and around…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Woman looking for man
Potable size
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
    Big dick
I'm looking for a horny lady who can stand a big natural 19cm black dick. I can host. Married or…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
    Just for you
Looking for some Good Sex Rough, Soft, Hard Core Etc just the way you want it we for it we not…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    Seeking a friend with benefits on regular basis
Open minded well groomed guy looking for no strings attached gf on regular basis I travel a lot…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
    33 wit man soek wit dame vir casual encounter
Goeie more eks 33 single wit man boer net buite middelburg mp soek n dame wat hou van natuur en…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Friday, 29 November 2019
    Bdsm
Hi only for ladies if . Looking for sub females around Middleburg must be willing to submit 100%…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »